Thank you to WBC volunteers for your service to the club and community

President: Heather Hollis

Vice President: Daniel Kelly

Treasurer: Elizabeth Pope

Recording Secretary: Donna Ford

Board Members at Large: Susan Ruck, Rick Schwartz, Laura Roberts, Patti Rosser, Mark Allen

Special Board Member Junior Representative: Sarah Foss

Special Board Member Youth Coach Representative: Joseph Sullivan

Human Resources Officer: Mark Allen

Standing and Ad Hoc Committees & Others:

  • Captain: John Stapleton
    • Fleet Planning: Ben Chang
    • Club Coxswain: Joel Tachau
    • Quartermaster: Joel Tachau
    • Coaches Liaison & Schedulers: Meredith Graff & Dan Kelly
    • iCrew Session Adjuster: Patti Rosser
    • Launch Coordinator: Jason Beck
    • Lineups & Regattas: John Ryan
    • Fuel: John Ryan
    • Oar Meister: Susan Ruck
  • Building Improvements and Maintenance: Jack Voss
  • Youth Administrators: Audrey Boersen & Sophia Luwis
  • Membership Chair: Wai Chang
  • Events Co-Chairs: Donna Ford, Heather Hollis
  • Fundraising Chair: Open
  • Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Committee: Open
  • Compliance Officer: Grace Limaye
  • Treasurer’s Financial Assistants
    • Incoming Financial Secretary: Lynda Kellam
    • Outgoing Financial Secretary: Kristi Bushman
    • Check Deposits: Victoria Barnes
    • Credit Card Reconciliation: Kelly Dobeck
    • Invoices: Natalie Hoepp
    • Payroll: Susan Ruck
  • Finance Committee
    • Susan Berry-Gorelli
    • Ariel Blumencwejg
    • Geoff Marshall
    • Bernadette Pinamont
  • Buying the Boathouse Committee
    • Mike Burg
    • Ariel Blumencwejg
    • Bernadette Pinamont
  • Nomination Committee
    • Kathy Reape
    • Natalie Hoeppe
    • Jane McNeil
  • Scholarship Committee
    • Mike Skinner
    • Jose Maceda
    • Mark Richardson
  • Apparel Coordinators
    • Michele Morris
    • Michelle Godin
  • Weekly Newsletter Editor: Becky Krumm
  • WeCanRow Coordinator & Learn to Erg Volunteer: Dale Parenti
  • President’s Technology Assistants
    • iCrew: Patti Rosser
    • Website: Audrey Boersen
  • Masters Learn to Row
    • Registration – Audrey Boersen
    • Volunteer Coordinators – Janet Braverman & Andrea Cabrelli
  • Corporate Team Building – Cindy Sucro
  • Thanks also to the numerous volunteers who help out at Masters Learn to Row, Boat Maintenance Sessions, and Events!